About This Site

This site was collectively created by:

Project Management: Christian Crumlish, Noreen Whysel
Site Concept: Wolf Noeding
Information Architecture: Noreen Whysel
Visual Design: Anthony Colfelt
Backend Programming and Databases: Austin Govella, Chris Sanchez, Stanton Schell, Chris Hardy, Noreen Whysel
Content Development: IAI Board and Initiative Leaders
Geolocate IA Map: Wolf Noeding and the German TIA Team
Search Strategy: Stanton Schell
Tagging Strategy: Carrie Newsom
MemberClicks Website: Melissa Weaver, Janette Shew
Additional Support and Site Review: Elias Abunassar, Julie Angerone, Matilde Garnier, Matthew Krivanek, Afraz Mohammad, Megan Richardson

In addition we recognized the 2003 web team who wrangled, twisted and beat Movable Type way beyond its intended use as blog software to create the CMS for our original site:

Information Architecture and Visual Design: James Spahr (v2), Erin Malone (v1)
Site Development: Michael Angeles and the Web Operations Team
Database Programming: Jess McMullin
User Research: Dan Brown
Project Management: Victor Lombardi
Content Development: AIfIA Board and Leadership Council

hosted by ibiblio   published with movable type

This page was last modified on April 4, 2007 10:21 PM.